ABA-Laboratory Certification Program Directory

LCP.ID Company Name POC Location Status Download
ID Company Name POC Location Status Download
LCP-001 Zurmat Group Material Testing Laboratory (ZMTL) - Kabul Expired -
LCP-002 Afghan Renewal Geotechnical Laboratory (ARGL) +93(0) 799817944  |  Renewal.geolab@yahoo.com Kabul Expired -
LCP-003 FEKA Construction Material Testing Laboratory +93(0) 786570858  | Rokohaymukhtar@feka.com.tr Kabul Inspected -
LCP-004 National Engineering Services for Rehabilitation of Afghanistan (NESRA) +93(0) 700236107  | Info@nesralab.com Kabul Inspected -
LCP-005 Omran Geotechnical Company(OGC) +93(0) 771492933  | Lab.manager@ogc.af Kabul Expired -
LCP-006 Shakib Dastaggir Construction and Design Company +93(0) 797659120  | S.cadgroup@yahoo.com Kabul Expired -
LCP-007 Systematic Standard Construction Laboratory (SSCL) +93(0) 700007242  | Asif_razwi@yahoo.com Kabul Expired -
LCP-008 Pyramid Geo & CMT Laboratory +93(0) 786509750  | Info@pyramid.com.af Kabul Expired -
LCP-009 Hask Engineering +93(0) 700626565  | Hasklabs@gmail.com Kabul Inspected -
LCP-010 VICC Construction Material Testing Laboratory +93(0) 796225757  | Nmashwani@vicc.co Kabul Certified Download
LCP-011 Reno Geo & CMT Laboratory +93(0) 781102009  | Lab.reno@yahoo.com Kabul Certified Download
LCP-012 Karkon Afghan Darwish CMT Laboratory +93(0) 786501032  |  Ka_laboratory@yahoo.com Kabul Expired -
LCP-013 Strata Engineering & Laboratory Service Labmanager@startalaboratory.com Kabul Inspected -
LCP-014 Geo Search Geotechnical Laboratory +93(0) 795958492  |  Hahmadi@geosearchco.com Kabul Certified Download
LCP-015 Afghanite Geo & Mining Engineering Service +93(0) 785657733  |  Mirzaee@afghanite.net Kabul Inspected -
LCP-016 Pamir Geotechnical Service Company +93(0) 775729165  |  Pamir.geotechnical@gmail.com Kabul Inspected -
LCP-017 Build Afghanistan Engineering Service (BAES) Lab +93(0) 799078282  |  Info@base-lab.com Kabul Expired -
LCP-018 Diamond Geo Engineering Service) +93(0) 773819822  |  Salem@diamond-geo.com Kabul Expired -
LCP-019 Geo Scientific Material Testing Laboratory (GSMTL) +93(0) 794676869  |  Labmanager@geoscientificmtl.com Kabul Expired -
LCP-020 Base Consultant & Research Corporation (BCRCo) +93(0) 797677984  |  Bcrco2007@gmail.com Kabul Inspected -
LCP-021 Axiom Engineering & CMT Laboratory +93(0) 787105615  |  Axiominc.lab@gmail.com Kabul Expired -
LCP-022 Real Eiffel Laboratory +93(0) 797703708  |  Info@realeiffel.com Kabul Inspected -
LCP-023 Titan Geotech & CMT Laboratory +93(0) 799804042  |  Sami.burhan@titangeotech.com Kabul Expired -
LCP-024 Shawal Construction and Geotechnical Company +93(0) 700021925  |  Shawal.gmtl@gmail.com Kabul Certified Download
LCP-025 GeoTest Geotechnical & Construction Material Testing Laboratory +93(0) 7000 21 931 | +93(0) 785 67 69 42  |  Geotest.gmtl@gmail.com ashahpoor@gmail.com Kabul Expired -
LCP-026 Delta Afghan Technical Engineering Services +93(0) 787582825  |  Ajmal.wahdi@gmail.com Kabul Certified Download
LCP-027 Omran Site lab +93(0) 775768357  |  S.heidari@agc.af Kabul Expired -
LCP-028 Geo Search Site lab +93(0) 781623070  |  Geo.search.com@gmail.com Kabul Certified Download
LCP-029 Atlas Construction Material Testing Laboratory +93(0) 784050383|+93(0)797425646  |  Altaslab@gmail.com Kabul Certified Download
LCP-030 VICC Water Testing Laboratory +93(0) 796225757 | Nmashwani@vicc.co Kabul Certified Download
LCP-031 S-CAD (Kabul Lab) +93(0) 797659120  | S.cadgroup@yahoo.com Kabul Inspected -